Testimonials & Reviews

Harbor Kids' Teeth

Lisa A Block, DMD, MS

Pediatric Dentist located in Gig Harbor, WA

15 total reviews

Dr. Lisa A Block always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lisa Block below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very friendly!
Abigail P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Lisa is amazing!! Kind and attentive to her patients and their families. Staff is very caring and knowledgeable. Always a wonderful experience at each visit!
Haydn R.
Submitted 04/08/22
The hygienist was so patient and fun with my son. He was very nervous and she showed him all the tools and took the time to make him feel comfortable. She was warm and fun, which was just what he needed.
Baily W.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent staff!
Maya L.
Submitted 03/26/22
She’s so good to my girls, I love the whole crew.
Lyla W.
Submitted 03/18/22
we always feel we get the best care possible and so much love and kindness
April C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Amazing as always! Thank you!
Eliana R.
Submitted 03/04/22
My daughter was VERY nervous. The team did a great job working with her.
Liam C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent. Exceptionally professional!
William M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Great care!
Lilly E.
Submitted 02/09/22
Have had a very positive experience here. The fear that use to come with a dentist visit has dropped significantly. 2/9/22 was our first no tears appointment in life! Thank you all for always being so very kind and gentle!
Sophie H.
Submitted 02/09/22
My girls have seen Dr. Block for a few years and we always receive exceptional care. The assistants are all so patient and great with the girls. (They both love Sara!) It is obvious that they really care for the kids and it shows. My daughter has a gag reflex and Dr. Block has went above and beyond to make her feel safe, comfortable and at ease during dental treatment. As a mom, I can’t express enough gratitude for her. I appreciate all the time, patience and love Dr. Block and her assistants give. They are the best around!
Auriella S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Block and her assistants were so sweet and kind to my daughter and I. It was her very first visit (she’s almost 2) and I told them ahead of time she does not like anyone looking in her mouth, especially if she doesn’t know them. Dr. Block was very patient, super sweet and so personable with me and with my daughter! She even gave me super helpful tips for her thumb sucking. I was really impressed with her office, I was definitely afraid that my daughter wouldn’t do okay because she is so young but they were able to examine and clean her teeth and it was beyond my expectations for her first visit :)!
Mackenzie F.
Submitted 01/12/22
The staff was beyond amazing with our 3 young girls who were very nervous.
Caius D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Always Fun, always kind, and always informative. I wish there were a dentist like Dr. Block when I was a kid.